Our Volunteers

We could not do what we do without our volunteers. We are thankful for their service, which makes FWCC stronger. If you are interested in volunteering, let us know. We would love to have you! Email us at fwcchoir@fwcchoir.org.

Our Board:

Alex Platte, Chair
Rothberg, Logan and Warsco

Julianne Toenges, Vice Chair
Community Arts Volunteer

Mitch McKinney, Secretary
Fort Wayne Police Department

Nick Toney, Treasurer
Lake City Bank

Ian Broad-White
Park Center

Seema Reddy
Coldwell Banker The Real Estate Group

Emily Hull
Fort Wayne Community Schools

Erin Bean

Kathryn Lemish
Lincoln Financial Group 

Carrie Minnich


Sarah Warsco, Music Advisory Council

Fort Wayne Community Schools

Music Advisory Council:


Ellen Augsberger
Heritage Elementary School

Ann Fritz
St. Paul Lutheran School

Christy Maloney
Bishop Dwenger High School

Amy Maupin
Lincoln Elementary School

Sara Pulse
Oakfarm Montessori School

Mary Smith
Antwerp Local Elementary School

Tess Stachofsky
Lakeside Middle School

Krista Keuneke
Covington Elementary School

Stacey Leahy
Arcola Elementary School

Beth Patterson
Canterbury School

Kevin Christenson
Whispering Meadows Elementary School

Curtis Shaw
Homestead High School

Cathy Huber
Hickory Center Elementary School

Sarah Warsco
Harrison Hill Elementary School